Divinity Guild Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Tibian Guild Divinity

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Gyora Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Gyora

Gyora Application Empty
PostSubject: Gyora Application   Gyora Application EmptyThu Sep 13, 2012 5:29 am

Name: Gyora
Lvl: 131
Vocation: Elite Knight

2. How long are u playing Tibia?
I've been playing tibia since 2004. Retired in 2008. Then came back in 2010 Smile

3. Do you have any other chars/Have u played any other vocations?
I have 2 other active characters. Lvl 41 ED, lvl 8 still on rook. Both on refugia. I have played Paladin and knight before I retired the first time.

4. Have u been in any guild before? If so, Why did u leave?
I have been in Blood League for quite a while. It disbanded a while ago and so I am looking for a new guild which is just as friendly and helpful.

5. Tell us something about yourself! (Name, age, country,..)
My name is Gavin. I'm 20 and live in England. Nationaility is British but of Chinese ethnicity. Speaking perfect english if i say so myself and chinese Smile.

6. Do you like to think of yourself as a respectful player and kind in general?
I do think of myself a a player who likes to kid around yet maintain respect towards other players. I am friendly and easy to get on with!

7. Have you had any past issues you would like to tell us about?
No issues that I can think of. I used to have bad connectivity due to very tempermental internet connection which would induce quite a few deaths!

8. Are you chatty and willing to help the community?
I am very social and can get along with anyone and I feel even better when I am able to help others with questions, quests and errands.

9. Why would you like to join Divinity?!