Divinity Guild Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Tibian Guild Divinity

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Arinn's Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Arinn

Arinn's Application Empty
PostSubject: Arinn's Application   Arinn's Application EmptyTue Aug 07, 2012 9:08 pm

1. Character name, level, vocation

Name: Arinn
Level: 12 now :p
Vocation: Knight

2. How long are u playing Tibia?

I started playing Tibia early in 2007 until 2010. Then i quit for real life reason and deleted my account. Now I'm back for like 2 weeks and pretty much infected again^^

3. Do you have any other chars/Have u played any other vocations?

Besides my Knight I have a Pally, Lvl 13. On my former account I played an Elite Knight as well. He was close to lvl 100 when I left.

4. Have u been in any guild before? If so, Why did u leave?

Before I have been in Kingdom of Eternal Souls. Basically I didn't leave but quit playing.

5. Tell us something about yourself! (Name, age, country,..)

My Name is Shana, I'm 34 years old and I'm from Germany. I am mother of a 4 years old son and work as a freelancer journalist.

6. Do you like to think of yourself as a respectful player and kind in general?

Absolutely. In my former tibian career I have never been disrespectful or rude or anything like that. I've never cheated, botted, powerabused or pked - even though it happened to me several times. I am helpful as long as I am able to help and don't get the feeling beeing used. So I'm a one of the good guys Wink

7. Have you had any past issues you would like to tell us about?

No, I don't have.

8. Are you chatty and willing to help the community?

Of course, I'm a woman Wink

9. Why would you like to join Divinity?!