Divinity Guild Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Tibian Guild Divinity

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Recruitment: Shalanaar.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Minshara

Recruitment: Shalanaar. Empty
PostSubject: Recruitment: Shalanaar.   Recruitment: Shalanaar. EmptyFri Jun 22, 2012 8:21 am

1. Character name, level, vocation

Name: Shalanaar
Lvl: 45
Vocation: Master Sorcerer

2. For how long are u playing Tibia?
I have been playing Tibia since 2003. Think I have been retired 1.5-2 years so 7 active years of Tibia!

3. Do you got any other chars/Have u played any other vocations?
I usually play my Sorcerer or my Knight. Don't really care for Druid. Dunno why Razz .
Also have a paladin around but only play her once a month maybe when I'm in the mood for something different.

4. Have u been in any guild before? If so, Why did u leave?
I have been in Order of Merlin and the Spirits. Both were disbanded :<
They were both casual guilds. Much like myself. I always have guildchat open.
And nearly always in the mood for fun. Hunting is secondary for me!

5. Tell us something about yourself! (Name, age, country,..)
I'm Shalanaar Wink I'm 26 years old and from Holland. Work 40 hours a week.
And have school on the side. Still have no idea what I want to become when I grow old.
Well... older really. Aslong as were all happy!

6. Do you like to think of yourself as a respectful player and kind in general?
Yes. Just today a nOOb was running around scared and alone. Gave him some itenz. Might have been a scammer but I have hope there good souls
among those noobs aswell. I still have a few friends I helped get started. New players need us to help them otherwise its difficult to grow.
Especially with english and help chats being what they are.

Even though my level does not really allow it I always aspire to help my guildies. Helping them with quests or even some gear.